“SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening With Santana Greatest Hits Live”: Las Vegas, NV (26th leg)
“Global Consciousness” Tour: Mexico
“Global Consciousness” Tour: USA South
“SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening With Santana Greatest Hits Live”: Las Vegas, NV (27th leg)

“SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening With Santana Greatest Hits Live”: Las Vegas, NV (26th leg)

Jan 23 Wed: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Jan 25 Fri: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Jan 26 Sat: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Jan 27 Sun: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Jan 30 Wed: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Jan 31 Thu: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
Feb 1 Fri: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 2 Sat: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:

“Global Consciousness” Tour: Mexico

March 17 Sun: Vive Latino Festival 2019. Mexico City, Mexico
Official:

Poster

March 19 Tue: Acropolis Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
Official:

Ad

March 21 Thu: Auditorio Telmex, Guadalajara, Mexico
Official:

“Global Consciousness” Tour: USA South

April 18 Thu: Al Lang Stadium, St. Petersburg, FL
Official:
April 19 Fri: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood, FL
Official:
April 20 Sat: St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL
Official:
April 24 Wed: Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Official:
April 27 Sat: BankPlus Amphitheatre At Snowden Grove, Southaven, MS
Official:
April 28 Sun: The Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers, AR
Official:

“SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening With Santana Greatest Hits Live”: Las Vegas, NV (27th leg)

May 15 Wed: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
May 17 Fri: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
May 18 Sat: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
MAy 19 Sun: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
May 22 Wed: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
May 24 Fri: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:
May 25 Sat: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
May 26 Sun: House Of Blues, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Official:

© 1999-Now Santanamigos